Nuffnang Ads

Monday, December 6, 2010

TVB 43rd Anniversary Awards Ceremony 2010

Here is the list winners of TVB Award Ceremony 2010

Best Actor: Wayne Lai

Best Actress: Sheren Tang

All the winners

Best Series: Can't Buy Me Love [CBML]
Best Actor: Wayne Lai [No Regrets]
Best Actress: Sheren Tang [No Regrets]
Best Supporting Actor: Evergreen Mak [No Regrets]
Best Supporting Actress: Fala Chen [No Regrets]
Favorite Male Character: Raymond Lam [Mysteries of Love]
Favorite Female Character: Charmaine Sheh [CBML]
Most Improved Male Artiste: Raymond Wong
Most Improved Female Artiste: Natalie Tong
Best Professional Performance Award: Moses Chan Popularity Award: Raymond Lam
Best Show Host: Liza Wang, Louis Yuen, Johnson Lee and Wong Cho Lam
Best Variety Show: The Voice 2
Best Appreciation Show: HK ARTchitecture
Lifetime Achievement Award: Louise Lee

The video

1 comment:

foongpc said...

I am watching No Regrets now and it's absolutely good drama! I think Sheren Tang and Wayne Lai deserve winning Best Actress and Best Actor respectively!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...